Bigil Songs Tamil Download Mp3 in High Quality Audio For Free

Bigil is a Tamil movie that was directed by Atlee Kumar. Given below are the details for Bigil Songs Tamil Download Mp3 along with the download link. The film was released on 25th Oct, 2019.


The Cast of the Movie

  • Vijay as Michael
  • Nayanthara as Angel
  • Vivek
  • Kathir
  • Jackie Shroff
  • Daniel Balaji
  • Anandaraj
  • Rajkumar
  • Devadarshini
  • Yogi Babu
  • Soundararaja
  • G. Gnanasambandam
  • Poovaiyar
  • I.M. Vijayan
  • Indhuja Ravichandran
  • Reba Monica John
  • Varsha Bollamma
  • Amritha Aiyer

Bigil Songs Tamil Download Mp3

About Songs of the Movie

  • It has 7 Tracks in Total
  • Music Released in Sept, 2019
  • Music Label: Sony Music
  • Song Lyrics Written By Vivek
  • Native Language: Tamil
  • Music Composed By A. R. Rahman



  • Singer(s): A. R. Rahman & Shashaa Tirupati
  • Song Duration: 6:04 mins



  • Singer(s): Vijay & Thalapathy Vijay
  • Song Duration: 4:06 mins



  • Singer(s): Sreekanth Hariharan and A. R. Rahman
  • Song Duration: 4:26 mins


Bigil Bigil Bigiluma

  • Singer(s): A.R. Rahman
  • Song Duration: 2:02 mins



  • Singer(s): Chinmayi Sripada & A.R. Rahman
  • Song Duration: 4:21 mins



  • Singer(s): Bamba Bakya
  • Song Duration: 3:55 mins



  • Singer(s): Dhee (Additional vocals: Sunitha Sarathy and Arjun Chandy)
  • Song Duration: 2:42 mins



Songs of this movie are available online on the below mentioned link:

Bigil Songs Tamil Mp3 Download Here

Some Interesting Facts About the Movie

  • Bigil’s score and soundtrack are both composed by A. R. Rahman with lyrics that are provided by Vivek. The music rights of the film have been acquired by Sony Music India. The first track was released on 23rd July 2019. As a singer, this film marks Vijay’s first alliance with A. R. Rahman.
  • Principal photography commenced on 21st January 2019. Three of the cast members will be working with Vijay for the first time in a decade or more; 11 years in the case of Vivek and 10 for Nayanthara and Anandaraj. The action sequences will be choreographed by Anl Arasu. G.K Vishnu & Ruben have been selected as cinematographer and editor respectively, in continuation of their association with the director after working on Mersal in the past. Shooting was completed by 10th August 2019.

Also Download  Ikko Mikke Mp3 Song Download Pagalworld in High Definition [HD]

Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button