Master Mp3 Song Download Masstamilan in High Definition Audio

Master Mp3 Song Download Masstamilan — Master is an upcoming  2020 Indian Tamil film, the stoyr of which has been written & directed by Lokesh Kanagaraj. The movie has been produced by Xavier Britto and casts Vijay & Vijay Sethupathi playing the prominent roles. The music of the songs in the film has been composed by Anirudh Ravichander and the cinematography & editing have been taken care of by Sathyan Sooryan & Philomin Raj. The movie is set for a worldwide release on April 9, 2020.

Master Mp3 Song Download Masstamilan
Master Mp3 Song Download Masstamilan

Cast Of The Film Master Mp3 Song Download Isaimini

  1. Vijay
  2. Vijay Sethupathi
  3. Malavika Mohanan
  4. Andrea Jeremiah
  5. Shanthanu Bhagyaraj
  6. Arjun Das
  7. Nassar
  8. Sanjeev
  9. Srinath
  10. Sriman
  11. Nagendra Prasad
  12. Dheena
  13. Ramya Subramanian
  14. Ramesh Thilak
  15. Prem
  16. Azhagam Perumal
  17. Chetan
  18. Soundarya Bala Nandakumar
  19. Gouri Kishan
  20. Brigada Sagaya
  21. Lintu Rony
  22. Sanath Reddy
  23. Megh L Nath
  24. Lokesh Kanagaraj in a special appearance
  25. Rathna Kumar in a special appearance

The movie’s first look poster was released on 31 December 2019 i.e on New Year’s Eve. The film’s official title was revealed in the picture & the featuring actor Vijay stared at the camera with an intense look.

The second look poster got released on Thai Pongal Day i.e 15 January 2020 and featured a picture of group of boys who faced the other way with Vijay being in the middle making a silencing gesture.

The third look poster got released on January 26, 2020 and it coincided with Republic Day. This one featured both actors Vijay & Vijay Sethupathi staring at each other with an intense look.

Track list for the movie (Updated March 10, 2020)
No., Title, Lyrics by, Singer(s), Length of the track
1. “Kutti Story”, Arunraja Kamaraj, Vijay, Anirudh Ravichander, 5:02
2. “Vaathi Coming”, Gana Balachandar, Gana Balachandar, Anirudh Ravichander, 3:38
Total length: 8:40

Other Credits

  • Music : Anirudh Ravichander
  • Cinematography by Sathyan Sooryan
  • Film Editing by Philomin Raj
  • Production Design by Gopi Prasannaa … (Publicity Designer)
  • Art Direction by Satheesh Kumar
  • Costume Design by V. Sai
  • Makeup Department: Pallavi Singh
  • P. Nagarajan makeup designer
  • Preetisheel Singh … makeup designerSound Department
  • Sync Cinema … sound designer
  • Hari Haran … sound designer
  • Sankaran … sound effects editor
  • Balakesavan Shanmugam … sound effects editor
  • Kc Sidharthan … sound effects editor
  • Sachin Sudhakaran … sound designer
  • Ramesh Vijayan … sound effects editorStunts
  • Stunt Silva … stuntsCamera and Electrical Department
  • Pudiyamuthu Sundaram … Jib operatorMusic Department
  • Arunraja Kamaraj … Lyricist
  • Joseph Vijay … playback singerOther crew
  • Dinesh … Choreographer
  • Sathish Krishnan … Choreographer

Master Mp3 Song Masstamilan Isaimini Download Song 1 Here

Master Mp3 Song Masstamilan Isaimini Download Song 2 Here

Also Download Dil Ki Attachment Mp3 Song Download Djpunjab in HD Free

Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button